23 May 2009

New track featured on The Silent Ballet compilation

A new thisquietarmy track "Orchestral Dots Under Static", recorded this year & previously unreleased is featured exclusively on the latest Silent Ballet compilation, Vol. XII. The track will probably appear on a future & upcoming album this year, TBA. Meanwhile you can download it for free, as part of the compilation released via the Lost Children netlabel. Tracklisting is as follow:

1. Stephane Horeczko - Fugaces
2. Jasper TX - Sky
3. thisquietarmy - Orchestral Dots Under Static
4. Anduin - Lovers in Transit
5. Light Under Water - Awake
6. Cobra-Matic - Braille
7. Autistici - Curet Must be Protected (Little Murmurs Grow into Big Shouts Mix)
8. CJ Boyd - Pensive Pez
9. Sickoakes - Live Demo

Download here: http://www.archive.org/details/LostChildren068à

More info here: http://thesilentballet.com/dnn/Home/tabid/36/ctl/Details/mid/367/ItemID/2392/Default.aspx

No comments:

Blog Archive