2 March 2010

Video trailer for the Aftermath album: Spring 2010

Teaser for the forthcoming album called "Aftermath" :

It will be released by Basses Fréquences from France, in April 2010. Details and track sample here: http://bassesfrequences.org/frequences/aftermath/index.htm


1. The Hierarchy of Angels

2. Heaven and Earth

3. The Iron Harvest

4. Melted Lead on Ashen Fields

5. Finding the Fallen

6. Unearthing the Past

Label: Basses Fréquences

Format: Full-length CD Digipak

Distribution: 500 copies

Release date: April 2010

No comments: